Varsity

Varsity

2017 Varsity Schedule

Click here for printable version

DateTimeDescriptionOpponentLocation
02/7/17 (Tuesday)5:00pmScrimmageTCAPESH
02/11/17 (Saturday)12:00pmScrimmageHebronPESH
02/13/17 (Monday)5:00pmScrimmageRockwallPESH
02/18/17 (Saturday)11:00amScrimmageCoppellPESH
02/20/17 (Monday)5:00pmScrimmageRockwall HeathRockwall Heath
02/23/17 (Thursday)5:00pm & 7:20pmRawlings-Lake Cities Classic GameNelson & HebronHebron
02/24/17 (Friday)2:40pmRawlings-Lake Cities Classic GameNorthwestMarcus
02/25/17 (Saturday)12:20pm & 2:40pmRawlings-Lake Cities Classic GameGP & LamarThe Colony
03/2/17 (Thursday)11:00am & 1:30pmTyde-ClassicArlington Martin & Burleson CentennialMartin
03/3/17 (Friday)4:00pm & 6:30pmTyde-ClassicSouthLake Carroll & MansfieldMansfield
03/4/17 (Saturday)10:00am & 12:30pmTyde-ClassicMansfield Lake Ridge & SeguinLake Ridge
03/9/17 (Thursday)1:30pm & 4:00pmScottland Yard Classic (Spring Break)Southlake & JPIICoppell
03/10/17 (Friday)1:30pm & 4:00pmScottland Yard Classic (Spring Break)Sachse & CoppellCoppell
03/11/17 (Saturday)12:30pmScottland Yard Classic (Spring Break)Highland ParkHighland Park
03/14/17 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrict (Service Men and Women Night)WyilePESH
03/17/17 (Friday)7:30pmDistrictWyileWyile
03/21/17 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrict (Cancer Awareness Night)Denton GuyerPESH
03/24/17 (Friday)7:30pmDistrictDenton GuyerDenton Guyer
03/28/17 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrictMcKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd
03/31/17 (Friday)
www.planoitv.com
7:30pmDistrict (Alumni Night)McKinney BoydPESH
04/4/17 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrict (Teacher Appreciation Night)McKinneyPESH
04/7/17 (Friday)7:30pmDistrictMcKinneyMcKinney (at Alford Field)
04/11/17 (Tuesday)
www.planoitv.com
7:30pmDistrict (Middle School Night)Plano WestPESH
04/13/17 (Thursday)7:30pmDistrictPlano WestPlano West
04/18/17 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrict (Elementary School Night)AllenPESH
04/21/17 (Friday)7:30pmDistrictAllenAllen
04/25/17 (Tuesday)
www.planoitv.com
7:30pmDistrictPlano SeniorPlano Senior
04/28/17 (Friday)
www.planoitv.com
7:30pmDistrict (Senior Night)Plano SeniorPESH
05/4/17-5/6/17 (Thurs-Sat)TBABi-District RoundTBATBA
05/11/17-5/13/17 (Thurs-Sat)TBAArea RoundTBATBA
05/18/17-5/20/17 (Thurs-Sat)TBARegional Quarterfinal RoundTBATBA
05/25/17-5/28/17 (Thurs-Sat)TBARegional Semi-Final RoundTBATBA
06/1/17-6/3/17 (Thurs-Sat)TBARegional Final RoundTBATBA
06/7/17-6/10/17 (Wed-Sat)TBAState TournamentTBATBA

Varsity Roster

#NamePos.Yr.
1Joey EricksonOF/IF/PJr
2Nathan BeamIF/OF/PSr
3Mason O'BrienMIF/PSr
4Elijah ReyesC/IFSr
5Nathan OwlesP/OFSr
6Andrew LigonMIF/PSr
7Zak PilipchukMIF/PSr
8Hayden SmithOF/PSo
9Jake RudkinIF/OF/CJr
10Roshan DamodaranOFJr
11Tyler Burke1B/OF/PSr
12Brayden StroudP/IFJr
15Marshall Brown3B/SSJr
16Theron AfsethMIF/PSo
17Jonathan McNair1B/OF/PSo
18Garrett Long3B/1B/PSr
19Ralph French IIIC/3B/PSr
21Andrew MillsP/3B/1BJr
23Brandon Devillier1B/OF/PSr

Player Photo Gallery