McMillen Lions

McMillen Lions

8x10-mcmillen-zf-1943-28133-1-001

2018 McMillen Spring Schedule

click here for printable version

DateTimeDescriptionOpponentLocation
02/07/18 (Wednesday)5:30pmScrimmageWylie EastWylie East
02/09/18 (Friday)5:00pmScrimmageDenton BraswellDenton Braswell
02/12/18 (Monday)7:00pmScrimmageRockwallPESH
02/16/18 (Friday)5:00pmScrimmageMarcusMarcus
02/20/18 (Tuesday) CANCELED7:00pmPre-DistrictRichardsonRichardson
02/23/18 (Friday) CANCELED5:30pmPre-DistrictMesquite PoteetCopeland Field
02/24/18 (Saturday) CANCELED12:00pmPre-DistrictFrisco CentennialFrisco Centennial
02/27/18 (Tuesday)6:00pmPre-DistrictLovejoyLovejoy
03/01/18 (Thursday)4:45pm2018 Plano City Baseball TournamentSheptonPlano West
03/02/18 (Friday)4:45pm2018 Plano City Baseball TournamentClarkPlano Senior
03/03/18 (Saturday)10:00am & 12:15pm2018 Plano City Baseball TournamentJasper & VinesPESH
03/06/18 (Tuesday)5:00pmNon-DistrictRowlettRowlett
03/08/18 (Thursday)8:15pm2018 Irving MacArthur TournamentNimitzMcArthur HS
03/09/18 (Friday)6:00pm2018 Irving MacArthur TournamentWilliamsMcArthur HS
03/10/18 (Saturday)1:30pm & 3:45pm2018 Irving MacArthur TournamentRanchview & KennedaleMcArthur HS
03/13/18 (Tuesday)5:30pmDistrictWilliamsPESH
03/17/18 (Saturday)11:00amNon-DistrictWylie EastWylie East
03/19/18 (Monday)6:00pmDistrictDenton GuyerPESH
03/24/18 (Saturday)11:00amNon-DistrictRichardson PearceRichardson Pearce
03/26/18 (Monday)6:00pmDistrictMcKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd
04/03/18 (Tuesday)6:00pmDistrictMcKinneyMcKinney
04/07/18 (Saturday)4:30pmNon-DistrictFrisco CentennialPESH
04/10/18 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrictJasperPESH
04/13/2018 (Friday)7:30pmDistrictSheptonPlano West
04/16/2018 (Monday)6:00pmDistrictAllenPESH
04/20/18 (Friday)5:30pmNon-DistrictFrisco Lebanon TrailFrisco Lebanon Trail
04/21/18 (Saturday)3:00pmNon-DistrictFrisco IndependenceFrisco Independence
04/24/18 (Tuesday)7:30pmDistrictVinesPlano Senior
04/27/18 (Friday)7:30pmDistrictClarkPESH

McMillen Lions Roster

White #Black #NamePos.Yr.
11Evan McClendonOF/PFr
22Jack Lubow1B/OF/P
Fr
311Nathan AlveyIF/PFr
515Kaden GardnerIF/OF/PFr
66Coleman DavisIF/OF/CSo
77Austin RussellOF/IF/PSo
821Austin StantonC/IF/OF/PFr
99Camden Oldner1B/P/OFSo
1017Apollo CassimatisOF/PFr
1212Dylan RoubalIF/PFr
1414Connor StackOFFr
1616Ethan KolbergIFFr
1818Brett HollowayOF/C/PFr
2020Patrick WheelisIF/OF/PFr
2323Carter Kerrigan1B/OF/PFr
2424Nick CantuIF/PFr

Player Photo Gallery