Coaching Staff

Plano East Baseball Coaching Staff

Varsity Coaches

Jordan Byrd

Head Coach

Email: jordan.byrd@pisd.edu

Scott Castleman

Assistant Coach

Email: scott.castleman@pisd.edu

michael-martinez

Michael Martinez

Assistant Coach

Email: michael.martinez@pisd.edu

john-lubow

John Lubow

Assistant Coach

Email: john.lubow@pisd.edu

Junior Varsity Coaches

michael-martinez

Michael Martinez

Head Coach

Email: michael.martinez@pisd.edu

john-lubow

John Lubow

Assistant Coach

Email: john.lubow@pisd.edu

Williams Warriors Coaches

shane-keslar

Shane Keslar

Head Coach

Email: Shane.keslar@pisd.edu

shane-keslar

Jonathan Gill

Assistant Coach

Email: jonathan.gill@pisd.edu

McMillen Lions Coaches

Cole-McLean

Cole McLean

Head Coach

Email: Cole.mclean@pisd.edu

Ryan Henderson

Ryan Henderson

Assistant Coach

Email: ryan.henderson@pisd.edu

Jason Leffler

Jason Leffler

Assistant Coach

Email: jason.leffler@pisd.edu