Coaching Staff

Plano East Baseball Coaching Staff

Varsity Coaches

Jordan Byrd

Head Coach

Email: jordan.byrd@pisd.edu

scott-castleman

Scott Castleman

Assistant Coach

Email: scott.castleman@pisd.edu

michael-martinez

Michael Martinez

Assistant Coach

Email: michael.martinez@pisd.edu

Junior Varsity Coaches

michael-martinez

Michael Martinez

Head Coach

Email: michael.martinez@pisd.edu

john-lubow

John Lubow

Assistant Coach

Email: john.lubow@pisd.edu

Williams Warriors Coaches

shane-keslar

Shane Keslar

Head Coach

Email: Shane.keslar@pisd.edu

Efe-Osawemwenze

Efe Osawemwenze

Assistant Coach

Email: efe.osawemwenze@pisd.edu
<

McMillen Lions Coaches

Cole-McLean

Cole McLean

McMillen Head Coach

Email: Cole.mclean@pisd.edu

DeMarcus-Mathes

DeMarcus Mathes

McMillen Assistant Coach

Email: demarcus.mathes@pisd.edu